Kelowna Volvo
1210 Leathead Rd., Kelowna, BC  V1X 2K4
 
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Kelowna Volvo Savings Card 

Want to receive a personalized $1,000 Savings Card. As well as bonus offers reserved exclusively for Savings Card Members.

 
Become a Member/Login
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

John Bokitch

Title:General Manager / Partner
Email:johnb@wyantgroup.com
Phone:( 250 ) 491-9348
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Ken Kirubi

Title:Sales Manager
Email:kenk@wyantgroup.com
Phone:250-491-9348
 
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Konnor Sullivan

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:konnors@wyantgroup.com
Phone:250-491-9348
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Bryan Duke

Title:Sales Conultant
Email:bryand@wyantgroup.com
Phone:250-491-9348
 
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Andrew Carter

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:andrewc@wyantgroup.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Glen Dennis

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:glend@wyantgroup.com
Phone:2504919348
 
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Brenda Bokitch

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:brendab@wyantgroup.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
   Service
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Aaron Kerr

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:aaronk@wyantgroup.com
Phone:( 250 ) 491-9348
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Michael Langer

Title:Master Technician
Email:service@kelownavolvo.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
 
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Dennis Odermatt

Title:Tecnician
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

John Engram

Title:Technician
 
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Mike Norlen

Title:Master Service Advisor
Email:miken@wyantgroup.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Jan Donnelly

Title:Detail Supervisor
Email:service@kelownavolvo.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Naleesa Caouette

Title:Finance Manager
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Terry Vogt

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:terrv@wyantgroup.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Tim Vogt

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:timv@wyantgroup.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Judy McPherson

Title:Administration \ Accounting
Email:judym@wyantgroup.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Jennifer Allin-Wieme

Title:Administrator
Email:jennifer@wyantgroup.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
 
Staff - About Us - Kelowna Volvo

Emily McPherson

Title:Receptionist
Email:emilym@wyantgroup.com
Phone:(250) 491-9348
 
DMT Powered